Contact

Drop us a line or simply say "Hello!"

GROW - Școala de Valori

Address: General Gheorghe Manu street, no. 3, 4th floor, district 1, Bucharest Romania
Postal code: 010442
Program:Monday-Friday, 10:00-18:00

For email or phone, please choose the right person for you to contact:

Local Project Managers

BRASOV

Otilia Colceriu

Phone: 0745 771 570
Email: otilia.colceriu@scoaladevalori.ro

BUCHAREST

Nejat Aski

Phone: 0761 104 007
Email: nejat.aski@scoaladevalori.ro

CALARASI

Andrei Barz

Phone: 0734 714 491
Email: andrei.barz@scoaladevalori.ro

CRAIOVA

Alexandru-Robert Geicu

Phone: 0771 051 034
Email: alexandru.geicu@scoaladevalori.ro

FOCSANI

Anna Gradinescu

Phone: 0736 929 456
Email: anna.gradinescu@scoaladevalori.ro

IASI

Raluca Nechifor

Phone: 0746 769 069
Email: raluca.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

ORADEA

Anna-Lisa Hodisan

Phone: 0721 427 985
Email: annalisa.hodisan@scoaladevalori.ro

PITESTI

Razvan Manolescu

Phone: 073 6718 405
Email: razvan.manolescu@scoaladevalori.ro

ROMAN

Ema Vrinceanu

Phone: 0745 928 469
Email: ema.vrinceanu@scoaladevalori.ro

SLOBOZIA

Iulia Ilie

Phone:0725 028 500
Email: iulia.ilie@scoaladevalori.ro

SUCEAVA

Valentin Sfeclis

Phone: 0727 101 337
Email: valentin.sfeclis@scoaladevalori.ro

Share This