Contact GROW

Drop us a line or simply say "Hello!"

Local Project Managers

ALBA IULIA

Florin Rasteiu

Phone: 0760 764 619
Email: florin.rasteiu@scoaladevalori.ro

BRAILA

Andreea Diveica

Phone: 0762 173 773
Email: andreea.diveica@scoaladevalori.ro

BRASOV

Otilia Colceriu

Phone: 0745 771 570
Email: otilia.colceriu@scoaladevalori.ro

BUCHAREST

Tudor Stan

Phone: 0730 256 720
Email: tudor.stan@scoaladevalori.ro

CALARASI

Andrei Barz

Phone: 0734 714 491
Email: andrei.barz@scoaladevalori.ro

CLUJ-NAPOCA

Maia Ismail

Phone: 0744 269 725
Email: maia.ismail@scoaladevalori.ro

CRAIOVA

Sebi Dobre

Phone: 0753 808 457
Email: sebastian.dobre@scoaladevalori.ro

FOCSANI

Marian Ignat

Phone: 0784 597 558
Email: marian.ignat@scoaladevalori.ro

GALATI

Leo Cojocaru

Phone: 0753 412 171
Email: leo.cojocaru@scoaladevalori.ro

IASI

Raluca Nechifor

Phone: 0746 769 069
Email: raluca.nechifor@scoaladevalori.ro

ORADEA

Mihai Nistor

Phone: 0774 546 303
Email: mihai.nistor@scoaladevalori.ro

PIATRA NEAMT

Mihai Constantin

Phone: 0757 130 380
Email: mihai.constantin@scoaladevalori.ro

PITESTI

Malina Robe

Phone: 0755 500 355
Email: malina.robe@scoaladevalori.ro

REGHIN & TIRGU MURES

Ana Camarasan

Phone: 0722699299
Email: ana.camarasan@scoaladevalori.ro

ROMAN

Diana Stogrin

Phone: 0764 823 032
Email: diana.stogrin@scoaladevalori.ro

SLOBOZIA

Vlad Alin Rusu

Phone: 0737 194 765
Email: vlad.rusu@scoaladevalori.ro

SUCEAVA

Mirel Ichim

Phone: 0749 708 839
Email: mirel.ichim@scoaladevalori.ro

TIMISOARA

Dragos Chirita
Email: dragos.chirita@scoaladevalori.ro

TOPLITA

Mihai Zait

Phone: 0736 644 302
Email: mihai.zait@scoaladevalori.ro

National Team

Anitta Ghisa - GROW Program Manager

Phone: 0723 625 320

Email: anitta.ghisa@scoaladevalori.ro
Horia Grigoras - Communication Manager

Phone: 0745 579 882
Email: horia.grigoras@scoaladevalori.ro

Anca Broasca - Vlogging Coordinator
Email: ancabroasca@yahoo.com


Flori Trinca - International Trainers Recruiter

Phone: 0724 636 150
Email: flori.trinca@gmail.com

Cristian Preda - Finance & Logistics Manager
Phone: 0734 069 138

Email: cristi.preda@scoaladevalori.ro

Florin Stoica (Jade) - Coach

Email: florin.stoica@minteadisciplinata.ro



Otilia Bratu - Intern

Email: otilia.bratu@scoaladevalori.ro

Tibi Stoica - Intern

Email: tibi.stoica@scoaladevalori.ro

Share This